Index of /Future-Ruins

Index of /Future-Ruins

      Name                    Last modified      Size  Description
favicon.ico 02-Oct-2015 00:53 0 favicon.gif 02-Oct-2015 00:53 0 04_Idiotic_Code/ 21-Jan-2016 08:00 - 03_Chu/ 30-Sep-2015 12:28 - 02_Radical_Software/ 30-Sep-2015 06:58 - 01_ACT_I/ 30-Sep-2015 06:31 -
The Society for the Preservation of Future Ruins is an association (1)
initiated in 2013 by Ivana Hilj and Caetano Carvalho around a shared
interest in technology, utopian desires, the curvatures of past-present-future,
and the ephemeral nature of memories. 

(1) ''An association is an ongoing act of re-association'' (Stirner)

	List of collaborators:
	All Systems
	Andre Avelas
	Arda van Tiggelen
	Barbara Dubbeldam
	Bruno Hiss
	Daniel de Zeeuw
	Hopf Philipp
	Joseph Knierzinger
	Leandro Nerefuh
	Libidiunga Cardoso
	Lost Property
	Maria Netzer
	Sly Prop Otter
	The Side Room

	List of Guests:
	AND (Eva Weinmayr, Rosalie Schweiker)
	Maria Berrios
	Hans-Christian Dany
	Marthe Van Dessel
	Vinay Gupta
	Kat Jungnickel
	Immaterial Labour Union
	Lee Mackinnon
	Ryan Maguire
	Rachel O'Reilly
	Nadya Peek
	LĂ­dia Pereira
	Nick Srnicek
	Jelena Vesic

	List of Artists:
	Fernando Belfiore
	Renick Bell
	Linda Franke
	Ken Jacobs
	Geoffrey Lillemon
	Mik Quantius